Over the last week, we have had a couple of posts that were scheduled that did not publish via Sprout. It happened again last night, so I tried to publish from my iPhone and I received the following message: Action Blocked. Your account has been temporarily blocked from taking this action. Sharing your account with a service that helps you get more likes or followers goes against our Community Guidelines. This block will expire on 2019-09-12. Tell us if you think we have made a mistake.
First of all, we would never share our account with such a service and we are currently using Sprout. Has anyone ever had this occur? I will need to dig in sometime today as we have missed 3 posts already.
Liked by Dan Hinmon, MCSMN Director