December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday, December 1 1
Sunday, December 2 2
Monday, December 3 3
Tuesday, December 4 4
Wednesday, December 5 5
Thursday, December 6 6
Friday, December 7 7
Saturday, December 8 8
Sunday, December 9 9
Monday, December 10 10
Tuesday, December 11 11
Social Media Residency
8:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 12 12
Thursday, December 13 13
Friday, December 14 14
Saturday, December 15 15
Sunday, December 16 16
Monday, December 17 17
Tuesday, December 18 18
Wednesday, December 19 19
Thursday, December 20 20
Friday, December 21 21
A Worthy Investment: Physicians on Social Media
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 22 22
Sunday, December 23 23
Monday, December 24 24
Tuesday, December 25 25
Wednesday, December 26 26
Thursday, December 27 27
Friday, December 28 28
Saturday, December 29 29
Sunday, December 30 30
Monday, December 31 31

© Mayo Clinic Social Media Network. All Rights Reserved.