June 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday, June 1 1
Sunday, June 2 2
Monday, June 3 3
Tuesday, June 4 4
Wednesday, June 5 5
Thursday, June 6 6
Friday, June 7 7
Saturday, June 8 8
Sunday, June 9 9
Monday, June 10 10
Tuesday, June 11 11
Wednesday, June 12 12
Thursday, June 13 13
Friday, June 14 14
Saturday, June 15 15
Sunday, June 16 16
Monday, June 17 17
Tuesday, June 18 18
How To Use Social Media to Enhance Graduate Medical Education
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 19 19
Thursday, June 20 20
Friday, June 21 21
Saturday, June 22 22
Sunday, June 23 23
Monday, June 24 24
Tuesday, June 25 25
Zoom Call: Managing Non-Profits
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 26 26
Thursday, June 27 27
Friday, June 28 28
Saturday, June 29 29
Sunday, June 30 30

© Mayo Clinic Social Media Network. All Rights Reserved.