August 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday, August 1 1
Wednesday, August 2 2
Thursday, August 3 3
Friday, August 4 4
Saturday, August 5 5
Sunday, August 6 6
Monday, August 7 7
Tuesday, August 8 8
Wednesday, August 9 9
Member Conference Call: Launching a new EHR? What's your social strategy?
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 10 10
Friday, August 11 11
Saturday, August 12 12
Sunday, August 13 13
Monday, August 14 14
Tuesday, August 15 15
Wednesday, August 16 16
Thursday, August 17 17
Humanize Your Digital Network, an Exclusive Preview
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 18 18
Saturday, August 19 19
Sunday, August 20 20
Monday, August 21 21
Tuesday, August 22 22
Wednesday, August 23 23
Thursday, August 24 24
Friday, August 25 25
Saturday, August 26 26
Sunday, August 27 27
Monday, August 28 28
Tuesday, August 29 29
Wednesday, August 30 30
Thursday, August 31 31

© Mayo Clinic Social Media Network. All Rights Reserved.